Staff

 

James Taylor
Area Director
jtaylor@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Jeanne Surch
Unit Director
jsurch@bgcelkhartcounty.org
 

Sylvester Brown
Site Director, Osolo
sbrown@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Kevin Theriot 
Site Director, Beardsley
ktheriot@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Adam Russell
Site Director North Side 
arussell@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Sue Raifsnider
Administrative Assistant
sraifsnider@bgcelkhartcounty.org