Staff

Ryon Wheeler
Assoc. Executive Director
rwheeler@bgcelkhart.org


Jeanne Surch
Unit Director
jsurch@bgcelkhart.org
 

Sylvester Brown
Site Director, Osolo
sbrown@bgcelkhart.org

Sheila Hoemig
Site Director, Beardsley
shoemig@bgcelkhart.org

Kevin Theriot
Interum Site Director, North Side
ktheriot@bgcelkhart.org


Sue Raifsnider
Administrative Assistant
sraifsnider@bgcelkhart.org