Staff

 

James Taylor
Area Director
jtaylor@bgcelkhartcounty.org


Jeanne Surch
Unit Director
jsurch@bgcelkhartcounty.org
 

Sue Fries
Administrative Assistant
sfries@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Kevin Theriot 
Site Director, North Side
ktheriot@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Nicole Sullivan
Site Director Beardsley
nsullivan@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Sylvester Brown
Site Director, Osolo
sbrown@bgcelkhartcounty.org

Quenton Williams
Teen Program Coordinator
qwilliams@bgcelkhartcounty.org