Staff

 

Ryon Wheeler
Assoc. Executive Director
rwheeler@bgcelkhart.org


Jeanne Surch
Unit Director
jsurch@bgcelkhart.org
 

Sylvester Brown
Site Director, Osolo
sbrown@bgcelkhart.org

Kevin Theriot 
Site Director, Beardsley
ktheriot@bgcelkhart.org

Terroll Sanders
Site Director North Side 
tsanders@bgcelkhart.org


Sue Raifsnider
Administrative Assistant
sraifsnider@bgcelkhart.org